French West Indies Hotel and Travel info

Guadeloupe   St. Bart   St. Martin   Martinique

The French West Indies encompass a number of islands located in the Eastern Caribbean.  Guadeloupe is an archipelago of nine inhabited islands, including Basse-Terre, Grande-Terre, Marie-Galante, La Desirade, Iles des Saintes (2), Saint-Barthelemy (St. Bart), Iles de la Petite Terre, and St. Martin (French part of the island of Saint Martin).  The Island of Martinique is also a French possession but is not considered part of the Guadeloupe archipelago.

French West Indies Map

©2004 The Moishe Co.   Return to Caribbean Hotel home page